Jalapeno Cheddar Scones

Thank you Tia for the awesome recipe!  I whipped these up tonight (on a weeknight!) and made Chris heat up a can of tomato soup.  They were perfect together.  Tomorrow, these will go with my favourite black bean soup!

Scones = Baking - Need to measure accurately!

Sigh – I’ve missed cooking!

With the Olympics over, there is definitely less to keep me glued to the TV (though the Oscars were okay last night, and Gossip Girl is back on now – joy!)

This entry was posted in Cooking, Food. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jalapeno Cheddar Scones

  1. I’m so glad you liked them! Yours look fantastic and I bet they went great with the tomato soup.
    I’m a gossip girl fan too!

Leave a Reply

